www.horizonsNWC.org

Our Blog

OUR BOARD

The Board of Horizons is a governing board which develops policies and provides direction for our nonprofit organization. Our Board members come from diverse backgrounds and bring different perspectives. We have parents, business leaders, representatives from other agencies and a consumer. All members volunteer their time and expertise.

 

Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month.

 

Horizons Board Members:

 

•Robert L. Grover, President, Routt County

            rlgrover@horizonsnwc.org

•Dennis Kuntz, Vice President, Routt County

            dkuntz@horizonsnwc.org

•Terry N. Jost, Treasurer, Routt County

            tjost@horizonsnwc.org

•Lu Etta Loeber, Secretary, Routt County

            lloeber@horizonsnwc.org

•Beth Davison, Routt County

            bdavison@horizonsnwc.org

•Julie Pearce, Rio Blanco County

            jpearce@horizonsnwc.org

•Michael Turner, Routt County

            mturner@horizonsnwc.org

•Fred Wolf, Routt County

            fwolf@horizonsnwc.org

•Tom Soos, Moffat County

            tsoos@horizonsnwc.org

•Susan Baird, Grand County

            sbaird@horizonsnwc.org

•Jeff Dockstader, Routt County

          jdockstader@horizonsnwc.org

• Debbie Beckett

         dbeckett@horizonsnwc.org

 

 

 

Central Administration Office

P.O. Box 774867 (Mail)

405 Oak Street

Steamboat Springs, CO 80477

970.879.4466 Phone

970.870.0334 Fax

Routt Family Services

P.O. Box 774867 (Mail)

430 Yampa Avenue

Steamboat Springs, CO 80477

970.871.8558 Phone

970.870.8568 Fax

Moffat Adult Services

P.O. Box 1483 (Mail)

439 Breeze Street Ste #100

Craig, CO 81626

970.824.7804 Phone

970.824.2643 Fax

Moffat Family Services

P.O. Box 1483 (Mail)

439 Breeze Street Ste #100

Craig, CO 81626

970.824.7381 Phone

970.824.2643 Fax

Rio Blanco Services

P.O. Box 2114 (Mail)

685 Main Street Suite #1

Meeker, CO 81641

970.878.3196 Phone

970.878.3196 Fax

Grand & Jackson Services

P.O. Box 186 (Mail)

81 W. Jasper

Granby, CO 80446

970.887.1141 Phone

970.887.1141 Fax